Summer 2022 special
Tuesday, May 24, 2016Sector

Winners of InnoCos 2016 Innovation Leader of the Year Announced


The organizers of the World Beauty Innovation Summit to take place in Vienna on June 9-10th, announced the winners of the InnoCos 2016 Innovation Leader of the Year Awards in Marketing, Product and Packaging. 

Reading time
~ 5 minutes

InnoCos Press Release

InnoCos events will be honoring the three winners who are making their mark on the cosmetics, fragrances, personal and oral care industries.
Selected by the team of 4 judges and the organizers, these Honorees are recognized for their impressive performance, leadership potential, and the impact they're making on their companies and the industry in innovation.

Our judges this year are:
• Toddi Gutner, Innovation Transformation Professional, Kalypso
• Mary Manning, Managing Partner, Silk Route Strategists
• Mick Broekhof, Partner, Kalypso
• Leslie C. Smith, President, Leslie C. Smith Consulting

Irina Kremin, who is leads InnoCos events says, ‘ We meet many extraordinary leaders at our events and our goal is to give them more recognition through the Innovation Leader of the Year Awards. We have the support of our jury, which consists of industry and leadership experts, and are very excited to announce the winners for 2016.

The winners are selected from an extensive pool of candidates, narrowed down to three finalists in three categories.
The 2016 InnoCos Innovation Leader of the Year Award winners are…


Winner : Angela Cretu, General Manager Turkey, Group VP Africa & Middle East, Avon Cosmetics
Runner-up : Sian Sutherland, …

This content is only available to subscribersPRO, PREMIUM, STARTUPandTPE

Already subscribed?Log in

Discover our subscriptions

CosmeticOBS' PRO services

SectorOther articles